Lodi Rules Consulting

Sort By: Company Name
Nat DiBuduo
7030 N. Fruit Ave Suite 115, Fresno, CA 93711

Allied Grape Growers is a California based wine grape growers cooperative association: that assists members with crop production, winery contracts, and harvest logistics.  Our purpose is to help growers be economically viable in an industry that’s always evolving.  Through our core values of quality, integrity, and stability we work with both growers and wineries to create healthy lasting relationships.

559.276.7021
nat@alliedgrapegrowers.org
Brandon Sywassink
775 Acampo Rd, Acampo, CA 95220
209.470.3572
brandon@mannaranch.com
Robert Pirie
15466 Linn Rd, Lodi, CA 95240
209.727.5457
rpirie@colligereinc.com
Greg McCosker
14301 Railroad Ave, Walnut Grove, CA 95690
916.776.1744
gmccosker@lymanaggroup.com
kgvm.net
PO Box 688, Woodbridge, CA 95258

Custom Farm Services, Vineyard Management, Custom Harvesting, Licensed Agricultural Spraying and Lodi Rules Consulting.

209.367.8996
Larry Whitted

Larry Whitted provides vineyard monitoring and pest, disease and nutrition management recommendations.

209.327.6472
lrwhitted@aol.com
P.O. Box 728, Oakdale, CA 95361

Mid Valley Agricultural Services, Inc. is a full service chemical and fertilizer retailer with multiple locations throughout the Central Valley of California.  Founded in 1983, Mid Valley Ag aims to meet and exceed the agronomic needs of today’s growers.  Currently, we employ over two hundred individuals who represent the heart and soul of the company.  They comprise our administration, operations, sales and technical service departments.  Together these departments work to deliver the best products, with the knowledge and expertise that they require, in an efficient and timely manner.  Whether you have a question regarding pest management, are seeking to increase yields, or need help improving the productivity of your operation, Mid Valley Ag has the solution for you.

209.851.3200
info@midvalleyag.com
Stan Grant
PO Box 2134, Turlock, CA 95381

Vineyard design, development, & management consulting; vineyard trouble shooting; viticultural reaseach

209.614.2565
provit@eathlink.net
John Shinn
PO Box 1051, Woodbridge, CA 95258

With 6 Generations of experience in the Lodi area, we are your full-service Vineyard Management and Custom Farming company.  Whether you need a simple discing job or full vineyard management and custom farming, we will tailor our services to meet the needs of your vineyard and your budget.

209.747.2504
John@ShinnRanch.com
Galen Schmiedt or Sarah Vendetti
4707 Twin Cities Rd, Elk Grove, CA 95757
209.329.8448 or 916.776.2113
gschmiedt@wilburellis.com or svendetti@wilburellis.com