Insurance

Sort By: Company Name
Todd Martin
1450 Halyard Dr Suite #11A, West Sacramento, CA 95691
800.272.2470
info@agrocropinsurance.com
agloan.com
2345 E. Earhart Ave, Stockton, CA 95206
209.944.7478
ddrummond.net
404 W. Pine St Suite 6, Lodi, CA 95240
209.366.1264
info@ddrummond.net
Dennis Goldstrand
2800 W. March Ln Suite 326, Stockton, CA 95219
209.472.7000
dennis@goldstrand.com
Mary Nathan
301 S Ham Ln, Suite F, Lodi, CA 95242
800.549.4242
mary-nathan@leavitt.com
Rebecca Towell
910 Florin Rd #108, Sacramento, CA 95831

Agricultural, Commercial, and Residential Insurance

209.712.4632
Rebecca@Lelandins.com
Ted Bystrowski
899 Adams Street, Suite C, Saint Helena, CA 94574

We are a professional independent insurance agency offering competitive insurance programs to fit all your needs.  We are committed to maintaining a high standard of excellence in all that we do.  Our coverages consist of personal, commercial, farm, BATF/Government compliance bonds, group health & benefits and bilingual loss control services.  In addition, our agency specializes in Winery & Vineyard insurance needs.

707.963.2777
info@mivinsurance.com
Mike Manna
775 Acampo Rd, Acampo, CA 95220
209.333.1599
mike@mannaranch.com
mricrop.com
Mary Roach
9 E River Park Place East, Suite 310, Fresno, CA 93720
888.919.0550
mcvins.com
PO Box 490, Lodi, CA 95241
(209) 365-4323
Craig W. James
1806 W. Kettleman Ln Suite K, Lodi, CA 95242
craig.james@nmfn.com
paula.com
PO Box 809, Stockton, CA 95201
209.955.2811
stevemartin@paula.com
Karen Sanguinetti
7337 Pacific Ave, Stockton, CA 95207

Wineries – Farm & Ranch – Crop Insurance – Workers’ Compensation – Business Insurance – Trucking – Personal & Business Auto – Individual & Group Health Dental/Life – Medicare Supplements – Fidelity & Surety Bonds

209.954.1000
info@sanguinettico.com
Todd Garibaldi
641 S. Ham Ln, Lodi, CA 95242
209.334.3030
todd@garibaldiins.com
Robert Avina
4120 Dale Road, Suite J8-238, Modesto, CA 95356

The recognized leader in crop insurance

844.276.7467
info@vintagecrop.com