Consulting Services

Sort By: Company Name
Ben Sanders
55 Richvale Hwy, Oroville, CA 95965

Precision Agriculture/Viticulture Solutions, Trimble GPS Mapping & Control Systems, Site-Specific Field Services, Drones & Drone Data Collection Services, Trimble Ag Software Solutions.

530.354.5365
ben@lasermanca.com
Marty Fischer
2656 Napa Valley Corporate Dr, Napa, CA 94558
415.745.2476
marty@agrothermalsystems.com
Rosie Cano
PO Box 1011, Modesto, CA 95353

AgSafe is the one-stop resource providing dafety, health, human resources and food safety solutions for the food and farming industries.

209.526.4400
rosie@agsafe.orf
Robert Pirie
15466 Linn Rd, Lodi, CA 95240
209.727.5457
rpirie@colligereinc.com
851 Napa Valley Corporate Way, Suite E, Napa, CA 94558
707.258.2998
sara@cropcareassociates.com
Peggy Miller
502 Mace Blvd, #2-B, Davis, CA 95618
800.228.9896
pmiller@dellavallelab.com
Dennis Goldstrand
2800 W. March Ln Suite 326, Stockton, CA 95219
209.472.7000
dennis@goldstrand.com
Greg McCosker
14301 Railroad Ave, Walnut Grove, CA 95690
916.776.1744
gmccosker@lymanaggroup.com
Scott Mayfield
312 W. Service Rd, Modesto, CA 95358
209.538.2615
Larry Whitted

Larry Whitted provides vineyard monitoring and pest, disease and nutrition management recommendations.

209.327.6472
lrwhitted@aol.com
Ted Bystrowski
899 Adams Street, Suite C, Saint Helena, CA 94574

We are a professional independent insurance agency offering competitive insurance programs to fit all your needs.  We are committed to maintaining a high standard of excellence in all that we do.  Our coverages consist of personal, commercial, farm, BATF/Government compliance bonds, group health & benefits and bilingual loss control services.  In addition, our agency specializes in Winery & Vineyard insurance needs.

707.963.2777
info@mivinsurance.com
Mike Manna
775 E. Acampo Rd, Acampo, CA 95220
209.333.1599
mike@mannaranch.com
Jeff Gutsch
3558 Round Barn Blvd, Suite 300, Santa Rosa, CA 95403

Moss Adams LLP has been in business for more than 103 years.  We are the largest CPA firm headquartered in the West serving more than 300 wineries, vineyards, and related companies throughout the US.  With more than 29 locations in Washington, Oregon, California, Arizona, New Mexico, Kansas, and Texas, our staff of over 2,500 includes more than 290 partners, we are ready for serve you.

707.527.0800
Jeff.gutsch@mossadams.com
27395 N. Kennefick Rd, Galt, CA 95632
(209) 712-3646
Paul A. Precissi
PO Box 730, Lodi, CA 95241
209.479.3339
Paul.Precissi@gmail.com