Consulting Services

Contact Name
Ben Sanders
Address
55 Richvale Hwy, Oroville, CA 95965
Description

Precision Agriculture/Viticulture Solutions, Trimble GPS Mapping & Control Systems, Site-Specific Field Services, Drones & Drone Data Collection Services, Trimble Ag Software Solutions.

Phone Number
530.354.5365
Email
ben@lasermanca.com
Company Name
Contact Name
Marty Fischer
Address
2656 Napa Valley Corporate Dr, Napa, CA 94558
Phone Number
415.745.2476
Email
marty@agrothermalsystems.com
Company Name
Contact Name
Rosie Cano
Address
PO Box 1011, Modesto, CA 95353
Description

AgSafe is the one-stop resource providing dafety, health, human resources and food safety solutions for the food and farming industries.

Phone Number
209.526.4400
Email
rosie@agsafe.orf
Contact Name
Robert Pirie
Address
15466 Linn Rd, Lodi, CA 95240
Phone Number
209.727.5457
Email
rpirie@colligereinc.com
Address
851 Napa Valley Corporate Way, Suite E, Napa, CA 94558
Phone Number
707.258.2998
Email
sara@cropcareassociates.com
Contact Name
Peggy Miller
Address
502 Mace Blvd, #2-B, Davis, CA 95618
Phone Number
800.228.9896
Email
pmiller@dellavallelab.com
Contact Name
Dennis Goldstrand
Address
2800 W. March Ln Suite 326, Stockton, CA 95219
Phone Number
209.472.7000
Email
dennis@goldstrand.com
Contact Name
Scott Mayfield
Address
312 W. Service Rd, Modesto, CA 95358
Phone Number
209.538.2615
Company Name
Contact Name
Larry Whitted
Description

Larry Whitted provides vineyard monitoring and pest, disease and nutrition management recommendations.

Phone Number
209.327.6472
Email
lrwhitted@aol.com
Contact Name
Ted Bystrowski
Address
899 Adams Street, Suite C, Saint Helena, CA 94574
Description

We are a professional independent insurance agency offering competitive insurance programs to fit all your needs.  We are committed to maintaining a high standard of excellence in all that we do.  Our coverages consist of personal, commercial, farm, BATF/Government compliance bonds, group health & benefits and bilingual loss control services.  In addition, our agency specializes in Winery & Vineyard insurance needs.

Phone Number
707.963.2777
Email
info@mivinsurance.com
Company Name
Contact Name
Mike Manna
Address
775 E. Acampo Rd, Acampo, CA 95220
Phone Number
209.333.1599
Email
mike@mannaranch.com
Company Name
Contact Name
Jeff Gutsch
Address
3558 Round Barn Blvd, Suite 300, Santa Rosa, CA 95403
Description

Moss Adams LLP has been in business for more than 103 years.  We are the largest CPA firm headquartered in the West serving more than 300 wineries, vineyards, and related companies throughout the US.  With more than 29 locations in Washington, Oregon, California, Arizona, New Mexico, Kansas, and Texas, our staff of over 2,500 includes more than 290 partners, we are ready for serve you.

Phone Number
707.527.0800
Email
Jeff.gutsch@mossadams.com
Address
27395 N. Kennefick Rd, Galt, CA 95632
Phone Number
209.712.3646
Contact Name
Paul A. Precissi
Address
PO Box 730, Lodi, CA 95241
Phone Number
209.479.3339
Email
Paul.Precissi@gmail.com
Contact Name
Stan Grant
Address
PO Box 2134, Turlock, CA 95381
Description

Vineyard design, development, & management consulting; vineyard trouble shooting; viticultural reaseach

Phone Number
209.614.2565
Email
provit@eathlink.net